Facebook Posts

BLOG by Matt Loehr  

 

 

Monday, October 28, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Scriptures: James 2:12-13
Part One: A spiritual war versus a marriage battle. 

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Episode 3 - How to Lead a Wife that Doesn't Want To Follow
Monday, September 23, 2019 • • Marriage - Advice
Scriptures: Genesis 3:14-20
Episode Two: Wives want to be led but don't want to follow.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Episode One: God Designed It That Way
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Three: Stand Up for Yourself with Love and Respect
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Scriptures: Colossians 3:17-23
Two: Create Boundary Lines of Protection

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Scriptures: Romans 15:1-3
One: Understand the Controller's Motivation

Monday, August 19, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Scriptures: Proverbs 16:32
Step Three: Fight Fair
Monday, August 12, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Step Two: Husbands be considerate
Monday, August 05, 2019 • Matt Loehr • Marriage - Advice
Scriptures: 1 Peter 3:1-5
Step One: Wives Be Considerate